While flipping through the pages of Food Network Magazine’s latest issue, I couldn’t help but notice the wide variety of advertisements filling its pages. I was getting hungry just looking at the ads alone…

So, my friends, I present to you (in no particular order) the 4 most interesting ads in this month’s issue of Food Network Magazine:

Delicious looking fro-yo and a hilariously Greek anecdote. Classic Ben & Jerry's.

Delicious looking fro-yo and a hilariously Greek anecdote. Classic Ben & Jerry’s.

Fresh, clean, and creative. I wouldn't have my green beans any other way.

Fresh, clean, and creative. I wouldn’t have my green beans any other way.

As if Lindt truffles didn't look good enough already...let's show them overflowing with chocolate. All other chocolate ads will now be compared to this.

As if Lindt truffles didn’t look good enough already…let’s show them overflowing with chocolate. All other chocolate ads will now be compared to this.

I never imagined I would see iguanas in an ad for a commuter-friendly coffee cup. On second thought, I never imagined I would see iguanas in an ad, ever...I stand corrected.

I never imagined I would see iguanas in an ad for a commuter-friendly coffee cup. On second thought, I never imagined I would see iguanas in an ad, ever…

Now that I’ve shown you some interesting ads from my magazine reading experiences, I would love to see what you’ve come across! Comment below with any ads that have struck your fancy recently!

Bon appetit!

